CONTATTI

Eurodiesel s.r.l.
Via T. Edison, 24/26
42049 Calerno S.Ilario d’Enza (RE)

Email: info@officinaeurodiesel.it

Tel. 0522 909763 - 909766 

P.IVA 01564030359  Cap.Soc. 10.400,00 € int.vers.  R.E.A. C.C.I.A.A. Reggio Emilia n° RE196097

Vittorio Grossi

Titolare - Responsabile Officina

vittorio.grossi@officinaeurodiesel.it

Paolo Illari

Titolare - Responsabile Tecnico

paolo.illari@officinaeurodiesel.it

Cristina Ziveri

Responsabile Amministrativo

cristina.ziveri@officinaeurodiesel.it

Roberta Ricci

Amministrazione

roberta.ricci@officinaeurodiesel.it

Erika Recaldini

Accettazione - Revisioni

erika.recaldini@officinaeurodiesel.it

Massimo Tedeschi

Magazzino

massimo.tedeschi@officinaeurodiesel.it